powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2015-05-21 - 10:53 a.m.

Cali is so smart and world wise. Today while driving to school listening to the radio an add came on for cool sculpting and it was read by the host "jackie" of the morning show. Cali said "mom, jackie really must hate her body." When I asked why she said "well, she talks about needing cool sculpting to get rid of fat and then she talks about lazer hair removal to get rid of hair, and then she talks about lazer surgery on her eyes. She just doesn't like her body at all." That lead to an interesting conversation. I love these convo's in the car with my kids.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!